## L.R.S.D.A.V.SENIOR SECONDARY MODEL SCHOOL ABOHAR

## Parents Teachers Association 2021-22

Sr.No.	Name of PTA Member	Designation in PTA	Address & Phone No.	Remarks
1	Mr. Rajesh Setia	President	LRS DAV Sr. Sec. Model School Abohar 9417276560	Teachers' Rep.
2	Mrs. Bindu Chawla	Member	do— 9417212592	Teachers' Rep.
3	Mrs. Anjna Setia	Member	do— 9814809080	Teachers' Rep.
4	Mrs. Minaxi Sharma	Member	do— 9780436236	Teachers' Rep.
5	Mrs. Preeti Kalra	Member	do— 9464840768	Teachers' Rep.
6	Mrs. Taranjeet Smagh	Member	do— 9464597572	Teachers' Rep.
7	Dr. (Mrs. ) Neeta Pandhu	Member	Near Sai Mandir, Abohar 9876172501	Parents' Rep
8	Dr. Sunil Ojha	Member	5, South Avenue, Abohar 8209699783	Parents' Rep
9	Dr.(Mrs.) Ritu Pasrija	Member	C/o Dr. Amandeep Children Hospital Abohar 9417939975	Parents' Rep
10	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Member	V.P.O.Alamgarh Tehsil Abohar 8872003430	Parents' Rep
11	Mr. Shanker Lal	Member	V.P.O.Sayyadwala Tehsil Abohar 9417929594	Parents' Rep
12	Mr. Raj Kumar Chugh	Member	House No. 3553, Street No.4, Nai Aabadi, Abohar 9463233964	Parents' Rep
13	Mr. Gagandeep	Member	C/o Distt. Education Officer Fazilka 9814044468	Parents' Rep
14	Dr. Rahul Gupta	Secretary	Deptt. of Chemistry D.A.V. College Abohar 9417770809	Parents' Rep